What Starts Here Changes The World | The University of Texas at Austin

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameE-mail addressOfficePhone
Michael Sailer
PP-Util Oper Spv
sailermike@yahoo.com PPE 3.210
Eric C Salazar
EI Spv
ecsalazar@mail.utexas.edu PPE 3.220 563 8435
Erron C Salazar
PP - USO I
erron.salazar@austin.utexas.edu PPL 471 5947
Jacob Salazar
CS - USO I
jacob.salazar@utexas.edu CS6 487 2855
Stacy G Sanders
EI Tech II
bassjacker@austin.rr.com PPE 3210
Zachary D Sandling
CS-PMM II
zach.sandling@austin.utexas.edu 471 5947
Steven E Schoelzel
PP-Manager
steven.schoelzel@austin.utexas.edu CS6 4.204 471 1770
Nicholas J Schroeder
Energy Manager
nick.schroeder@austin.utexas.edu PPE 4.228 475 8442
Cory A Schultz
PP - USO II
cory.schultz@austin.utexas.edu PPL
Rugwizamporo Sebantu
Maint Wkr I
rugwizampor@yahoo.fr PPL 01 475 7943
Tekoa A Shaw
Assistant Instrument and Controls Supervisor
tekoa.shaw@austin.utexas.edu 796 3460
Keith R Shelly
CS-PMM II
krs1374@yahoo.com
Jim P Shrull
MD-Manager
jim.shrull@austin.utexas.edu PPE 2.224 232 7373
Justen Slaughter
Power Plant Instrumentation and Controls Technician II
slaughter_20_06@yahoo.com
Steven B Smith
CS-PMM II
steven.smith@austin.utexas.edu PPL
Robert G Speer
ED-Manager
bobby.speer@austin.utexas.edu PPE 4.226 232 9106
Tyler J Srubar
CS-USO II
tyler.srubar@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 923 2282
Isidora Sanchez
Sr Admin Assoc
isidora.sanchez@austin.utexas.edu PPE 5.310 471 2918