What Starts Here Changes The World | The University of Texas at Austin

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameE-mail addressOfficePhone
Adrian I Maese
Tech Trd Trainee-TEMPORARY
amaese08@gmail.com PPE 4.212
Kofi Manful
Asst Manager
kofi.manful@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5947
Michael P Manoucheri
PP-Assoc Director
michael.manoucheri@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.214 471 8818
Robert T Maples
ELEVATOR SERVICES
rtmaples@ymail.com
Joe B Marlatt
ELEVATOR SERVICES
marlatts3@aol.com
Lorin D Marsh
EI Tech II
lorinmarsh@yahoo.com PPE 3.210 471 5947
William T Mayfield
Power Sys Tech
bill.mayfield@austin.utexas.edu SER 111 471 5335
Raymond Lee Medearis II
Sr Dept Buyer
rmedearis@austin.utexas.edu PPE 4.220 232 1468
James E Michalke
MD - Tech Trd Crew Leader
james.michalke@austin.utexas.edu SER 306 471 3793
Richard D Midkiff
Utilities Station Operator I
richard.midkiff@austin.utexas.edu CS6 2.204
James A Minton
PP-Asst Plant Maint Spv
james.minton@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 475 9546
Aaron W Mitchell
Utility Systems Programmer
aaron.mitchell@austin.utexas.edu PPL 3.102A 619 6836
Jeremiah J Mitchell
Asst Util Oper Spv
jrmh_mtchll@yahoo.com PPE 3.210 471 2527
John M Mobley
Emerg Sys Tech
john.mobley@austin.utexas.edu SER 111 471 5335
Reginaldo Montes Jr
Tech Trd Trainee-TEMPORARY
reggie.montez@gmail.com PPE 3.210
John P Moore
MD - Tech Trd Crew Leader
jpm146@gmail.com SER 301 471 3793
Dwight L Moore
MD-Asst Plant Maint Spv
dwight.moore@austin.utexas.edu SER 110 471 3793
Clifford R Moreland
Electrical Distribution Electrician
clifford.moreland@austin.utexas.edu SER 111 471 5335
Lucy R Moreno
Util Plumber
lucy.moreno@austin.utexas.edu SER 306
Justin G Moreno
CS-PMM II
justavomoreno@yahoo.com CS2 2.102 471 3771