What Starts Here Changes The World | The University of Texas at Austin

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameE-mail addressOfficePhone
James A Jackson
PP-Util Insulator
remingtonchase60@yahoo.com PPE 3.210
Craig D Jackson II
PP OPS - Tech Trd Trainee-TEMPORARY
cjdarryl34@yahoo.com PPL
Robert Ray James Sr
ED Elevator-Manager
robert.james@austin.utexas.edu CS6 3.210 471 3495
Wyatt C Jennings
PP-Plant Maint Spv
wyatt.jennings@austin.utexas.edu CP1 471 0573
Brandon T Johnson
MD - Util Plumber
brandon.johnson@austin.utexas.edu SER 106 471 3793
Matthew G Johnson
USO I
matthew.johnson@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210
Tommy L Johnson
PP-PMM III
tommy.johnson@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5947
Chad A Johnson
USO II
chad.johnson@austin.utexas.edu CS6 2.204 475 7943
James A Johnson
Utilities Station Operator I
rio4u2@aol.com CS5 779 0142
Ralph C Jolley
Elect Dist Electrician
ralphjolley@mail.utexas.edu SER 111 471 5335
Garry R Jones
PP-PMM III
chisosmtman@yahoo.com PPL 1.105 797 2813
Eduardo Juvera
PP-Manager
eduardo.juvera@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.230 471 1788