What Starts Here Changes The World | The University of Texas at Austin

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameE-mail addressOfficePhone
James M Bailey
Elev Inspector
jamesbailey@mail.utexas.edu CS6 3.210 475 7862
Allan Basa
PP-USO I
allanbasa@msn.com
Larry L Belding
Util Plumber
larry.belding@austin.utexas.edu SER 304
Albert D Benavides
PP-Util Oper Spv
albert.benavides@austin.utexas.edu PPE 2.210 471 2527
William R Bentley
Asst Util Oper Spv
robertbentley12@gmail.com PPL CONTROL 471 5947
Stephen M Blackburn Jr
MD - Util Plumber
stephen.blackburn@austin.utexas.edu SER 110
Christopher A Blount
IC Tech I
christopher.blount@austin.utexas.edu PPL 2.102
Wesley R Boldt
ELEVATOR SERVICES
wesboldt@austin.rr.com
Clark Brashears
Utilities - Employee of Contractors
cbrashears@flintco.com
Danny J Braun
MD - Util Plumber
dannyjbraun@gmail.com SER 110
Terri P Brown
Elect Dist Electrician
terri.brown@austin.utexas.edu SER 111
Vernon J Brown Jr
ED-Asst Plant Maint Spv
vjbrown@mail.utexas.edu SER 111 471 5335
Brandt Burklund
Utilities - Employee of Contractors
bburklund@flintco.com
Gerry A Butts Jr
ELEVATOR SERVICES
gerry@dsbelectric.com
Randy C Butts
ELEVATOR SERVICES
gerry@dsbelectric.com