What Starts Here Changes The World | The University of Texas at Austin

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameE-mail addressOfficePhone
Akram Abderrahmani
EMO - Power Systems Electrical Manager
akram.abderrahmani@austin.utexas.edu PPE 3.212 872 9365
Leslie Eugene Abraham
ELEVATOR SERVICES
l.abraham@earthlink.net
Kiel E Abraham
ELEVATOR SERVICES
kielabraham@yahoo.com
Jerry Acosta Jr
PP-USO III
jerryacostajr@gmail.com PPE 3.210 471 5947
Domingo E Alderete
Asst Util Oper Spv
domingo.alderete@austin.utexas.edu CS6 2.101 471 3771
Jose F Aleman
Utilities - Employee of Contractors
Jaime E Aleman
Utilities - Employee of Contractors
jaime.aleman@delaware-software.com
Richard M Allison
CS-PMM II
richard.allison@austin.utexas.edu SV1 1.102B 471 3602
Mack Andrews
Environmental Project Coordinator
mdandrews@mail.utexas.edu PPE 3.228 471 8816
David T Arocha
PP-PMM II
dahomerepairs@yahoo.com